Let’s say, you have a bank account with a $500000 balance on it. This amount has effect/relation with the ledger, trial balance and so on. So, if someone from the accountant team deletes an account, what will happen for these amounts? Yes, for this, the account is not deletable once you create it.
I hope you got my point 🙂