Good news for WP ERP users, now you will get an alert if you forget to save any settings after making any changes.
So, whenever you make any changes in settings and try to move to any other tab without saving the previous changes, you will get an alert. If you click Leave, then the changes will be lost. You have to hit Save Changes, before leaving.
You will get this feature in the ERP version 1.5.7.